About

Team

Httpool has established strong local presence across its markets with highly experienced local teams.

    Andrea has over 18 years of experience in media & marketing across APAC and greater China markets responsible for driving strategic roadmap and running successful cross-border marketing campaigns for Fortune 500 brands and fast-growing MNCs.

    Andrea Lam,
    Managing Partner

    Angie has more than 10 years of media sales and publisher development experience. An entrepreneur with well-established connection with most of the key advertising agencies and publishing media groups. She is leading the publisher development in Httpool Asia.

    Angie Chung,
    Managing Director
  • E: kathy@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8781

    Kathy Chan,
    Account Manager
  • E: felix@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2157 4096

    Felix Ngan,
    Senior Account Executive
  • E: ryan@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8515

    Ryan Cheng,
    Senior Account Executive
  • E: venus@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8701

    Venus Law,
    Account Executive
  • E: michael.tam@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 1500

    Michael Tam,
    Account Executive
  • E: joe@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2157 3049

    Joe Chung,
    Sales Operations Manager