About

Team

Httpool has established strong local presence across its markets with highly experienced local teams.

    Angie has more than 10 years of media sales and publisher development experience. An entrepreneur with well-established connection with most of the key advertising agencies and publishing media groups. She is leading the publisher development in Httpool Asia.

    Angie Chung,
    Managing Director

    Charlene is an international digital marketing professional with over 10 years of experience managing online marketing initiatives and has proven success helping global brands over achieve their objectives. She is currently the head of client servicing in Httpool Asia.

    Charlene Ree,
    Managing Partner
  • E: franky@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8515

    Franky Wong,
    Senior Key Account Manager
  • E: victor@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8761

    Victor Lee,
    Key Account Manager
  • E: fung@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 0121

    Fung Lam,
    Senior Account Manager
  • E: solly@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8721

    Solly Leung,
    Senior Account Manager
  • E: Stephen@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2815 1981

    Stephen Or,
    Account Manager
  • E: kathy@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8781

    Kathy Chan,
    Project Manager
  • E: mike@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8791

    Mike Cheung,
    Senior Account Executive
  • E: wendy@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2157 4096

    Wendy Li,
    Senior Account Executive
  • E: donna@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2157 3225

    Donna Chan,
    Account Executive
  • E: joe@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2157 3049

    Joe Chung,
    Account Executive
  • E: katherine@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2157 3737

    Katherine Wong,
    Account Executive
  • E: kitty@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2851 8081

    Kitty Kan,
    Office Manager
  • E: jean@httpool.hk
    P: +852 2815 3981

    Jean Lyn,
    Senior Finance Manager